Our Donors

 Government Supporters



Canadian Heritage
Infrastructure and Communities


Community and Government Services
Culture and Heritage
Economic Development and Transportation


This campaign is attracting an increasing array of Canadian corporations, foundations and individuals. We are grateful for the generosity of the following supporters.

$100,000 +

Constance V. Pathy

Other valued supporters ($25,000 to $99,999)





Community of Cape Dorset

West Baffin Eskimo Cooperative/Dorset Fine Arts

Paul and Mary Dailey Desmarais

France and André Desmarais 

The Delaney Family

Margaret and Jim Fleck 

Erik Haites 

Jackman Foundation

Suzanne Legge and Jeffrey Orr

James Richardson & Sons, Limited and Affiliated Companies

H. Sandford Riley and Deborah Riley

Donors (up to $24,999)

Air Canada • Anonymous • Anonymous • Diane Antoon • Arctic Watch Wilderness Lodge / Quark Expeditions • Audio Z • Birch Hill Equity Partners • Grégoire Baillargeon and Nathalie Forcier • Jordan Banks • Leslie Barrett-Sanderson • BDC • Peter Bethlenfalvy • The Birks Family Foundation • Blakes LLP • Eric Boyko • Chris Bredt and Jamie Cameron • Irwin Browns • Nancy Campbell • Ross Clark • Chisholm Thomson Fund at Toronto Foundation • Cineplex Media • Council for Canadian American Relations (Carol Gray) • The John David and Signy Eaton Foundation • Stan Denniston • Kate Dillon • Andrew Edwards and Katherine Rivington • Carol Ann Ellett • ECN Capital • Jarislowsky Fraser Partners Foundation • Pat Feheley and Paul Costello • Fidelity Investments • The Charles and Rita Field-Marsham Foundation • First Air • Alain Fournier • Gluskin Sheff • The Goring Family Foundation at the Toronto Foundation • Carol Gray • John Hartman • Molly Heines and Thomas Moloney • Carol Heppenstall • Jasmine Herlt and Doug Steiner • Janet Honsberger • Ingo Hessel • Timothy Hodgson • KCI Ketchum Canada Inc. • Monty Kehl and Craig Wilbanks • Charles Kingsley • Daniel Klass • Bruce Lawson • Heather Lawson • Jim Leech • Ann and Michael Lesk / Alaska on Madison • Lester Landau • David and Elizabeth Macdonald • Christie MacInnes • Hon. Paul Mayer • Susan McArthur • Kathryn McCain • David McGown and Dr. Rima Berns McGown • Richard McGraw • Ernest McNee • The T. R. Meighen Family Foundation • L. Jacques and Marie-José Ménard • Scott Mullin • Erin O’Brien • Pierre-François Ouellette art contemporain inc. • The Ouellette Family Foundation • Philip Power • Anita Ramniuk • David Rawlings • Tony Rodrigues and Tara Burns • Bruce Rothney • RPIA • Reza Satchu & Marion Annau • Stephen B. Smart •  Jacek and Mariola Szulc • David Vickerman • Waddington’s Auctioneers • Nancy Walklin •  Jaan Whitehead

Thank you
We thank the following creative professionals for their generous donation of time and talent:
Jeremy Alexander (Social Media and Communications) • Maja Bratic (Website, Marketing and Communications) • Lisa Brown (Marketing & Communications) • Dorset Fine Arts (Marketing and Communications) • Trudy Goldenberg (Marketing and Communications) • Hyperactive (Website) • Jay McDonnell (Website) • Kelly Webb (Marketing and Communications)